Alabama's Public Liberal Arts University

University Advancement and Alumni Affairs

Station 6215, Montevallo, AL 35115

Phone: 205-665-6215

Fax: 205-665-6203

 

   Brenda Knight

   Executive Director of UM Foundation

   205-665-6220

   bknight1@montevallo.edu

 

 

Scott Dillard

Director of Development

2050665-6223

sdillard@montevallo.edu

  

   Kimberly Hunter

   Director of Annual Giving

   205-665-6217

   khunter2@montevallo.edu

 

 

Gary R. Johnson

Comprehensive Campaign Director

205-665-6215

gjohnson5@montevallo.edu

   Dianne C. Kyzer

   Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

   205-665-6215

   kyzerdc@montevallo.edu

   Dr. Tracy Payne-Rockco

   Director of Alumni Affairs

   205-665-6214

   paynet@montevallo.edu

 

   Matt Walker

   Director of Stewardship

   205-665-6216

   tmwalker@montevallo.edu

  Jeremy M. Ward

   Associate Director of Development

   205-665-6212

   jward7@montevallo.edu 

 

  If you are on campus, please come and visit University Advancement and Alumni Affairs in Reynolds Hall!